The Shore – Winter 2020

The winter issue of The Shore marks our two year anniversary! It features engaging and moving poetry by Doug Ramspeck, A Prevett, Donald Platt, Jane Zwart, Iheoma Uzomba, Aiden Baker, Jennifer Loyd, Jane Satterfield, Emry Trantham, Dylan Ecker, Trivarna Hariharan, Karah Kemmerly, Su Cho, Laura Minor, Hannah Bridges, Eileen Winn, and more. It also features haunting photography by Ellery Beck.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad