The Lake – July 2020

The July issue is now online featuring John Bartlett, Mike Dillon, Sarah L. Dixon, Alan Elyshevitz, Edilson Ferreira, Paul Jones, James McLaughlin, Ronald Moran, Tony Press, Estelle Price, Claudia Serea, Simon Williams.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad