The Florida Review – Spring 2020

The spring issue includes our 2019 Editors’ Awards winners Kirk Wilson, Aurielle Marie, and Eleanor Bluestein. With additional work by Billy Collins, Angelo R. Lacuesta and Roy Allen Martinez, Jennifer Popa, Yasmeen Alkishawi, Gabriel Thibodeau, and others.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
Cleaver Summer Lightning Flash Contest banner ad
What are you reading banner ad