The Aurorean

The final issue of The Aurorean is out. Featured in this issue are David Jordan and Connie Jordan Green. Also included: Barbara Saunier, Joe Fitschen, Lee Rossi, Patrick Harkins, Thomas E. Schmidt, Dennis Ross, Sam Robertson, Jan Shoemaker, Joanne Stokkink, Holly Day, Anne Meis Knupfer, Robin Smith-Johnson, Thomas Griffin, Andrea Potos, Russell Rowland, Max Roland Ekstrom, James Croal Jackson, James B. Nicola, Mark C. Jensen, Ed Meek, Cynthia Brackett-Vincent, and more. Plus, a selection of haiku.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad