The Adroit Journal – October 2020

Adroit 34 features Diane Seuss, Aimee Nezhukumatathil, Jos Charles, David Naimon, Dorianne Laux, Yalie Kamara, Alicia Ostriker, Mary Biddinger, Kevin Prufer, the winners of our 2020 Adroit Prizes, Jennifer Tseng, Elle Nash, Hazem Fahmy, Jenny Molberg, Darius Simpson, Zain Murdock, and many more.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad