Sheila-Na-Gig online – Winter 2020

Visit the Winter 2020 issue of Sheila-Na-Gig Online for the winner of the Winter 2020 Poetry Prize: Jeff Burt with “Purity.” Also in this issue: KB Ballentine, Ace Boggess, Carl Boon, Constance Brewer, Joanne M. Clarkson, Cortney Collins, Ken Craft, George Franklin, Karen George, Richard Hague, Pauletta Hansel, and more.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
Cleaver Summer Lightning Flash Contest banner ad
What are you reading banner ad