Poetry – Dec 2021

In this issue: Suzi F. Garcia, Taylor Johnson, Tamara Panici, Bryan Byrdlong, John Lee Clark, Angelo Mao, Simon Shieh, Kelan Nee, Lilly Bechtel, Eleanor Stanford, Paul Hlava Ceballos, Aurielle Marie, Julian Randall, Diannely Antigua, Alexis V. Jackson, Ugochukwu Damian Okpara, Steven Espada Dawson, and Camille Carter. See “Respect the Mic” contributors at the Poetry website.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad