Hole in the Head Review – Nov. 2021

In the latest issue, find work by RC deWinter, Florence Murry, Lawrence Bridges, Barbara Daniels, Michele Parker Randall, Bryan Price, Dave Sims, Yvonne Morris, Avery Gregurich, Adele Evershed, James Butcher, William Welch, Mark McKain, Pamela Sumners, J. E. O’Leary, Bill Hollands, Ronald Walker, and more. Find a full list of contributors at the Hole in the Head Review website.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad