Brilliant Flash Fiction – April 2020

Brilliant Flash Fiction

New flash fiction by Andrew Kozma, Mary Beth Hines, Ben Umayam, Alyssa Kagel, Leslie Anne Mcilroy, Thomas Broderick, Salvatore Difalco, Kaylor Jones, Douglas DiCicco, and Paul Lamar. Read more at the Brilliant Flash Fiction website.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
Cleaver Summer Lightning Flash Contest banner ad
What are you reading banner ad