New Book :: Dillydoun Prize Anthology Volume 1

Dillydoun Prize Anthology Volume 1 book cover image

Dillydoun Prize Anthology Volume 1
Edited by Amy Burns
Dillydoun Review, May 2022

In celebration of the 2021 Dillydoun International Fiction Prize, all the Winners and Honorable Mentions have been published online as well as in print. The first print anthology is now available to purchase. The Dillydoun Prize Anthology Volume 1 includes works from Alejandro de Gutierre, Kerri Schlottman, Chris Whyland, Nora Studholme, Cynthia Singerman, Alexandra Gowling, Rudy Ruiz, Anna Millard, Byron Spooner, Ronald Meek, Les Zig, Ellen Sollinger Walker, and Emma Gilberthorpe. Hosting two competitions this year, the 2022 Dillydoun Flash Fiction Prize closes July 31, 2022, and the 2022 Dillydoun Short Story Prize closes October 2, 2022. Visit The Dillydoun Review website for complete details.




North Street Book Prize logo 2022
White background with Press written in blue and 53 written in orange and award for poetry in black
What are you reading banner ad