Contest :: The Missouri Review’s 32nd Annual Jeffrey E. Smith Editors’ Prize

The Missouri Review 32nd Annual Jeffrey E. Smith Editors' Prize

Literary magazine The Missouri Review is currently accepting submissions of fiction, nonfiction, and poetry for its 32nd annual Jeffrey E. Smith Editors’ Prize. Winners in each genre receive $5,000, publication, and promotion. All entrants receive a 1-year digital subscription to The Missouri Review and a digital copy of Hello, I Love You. You also have the option of paying $30 instead of $25 when you enter which gives you access to the past decade of digital issues of TMR. See their ad in the NewPages Classifieds to learn more.

Spread the word!