2021 Raleigh Review Flash Fiction Prize Winners

Raleigh Review has announced the winners of their 2021 Flash Fiction Prize. Congrats to the winner, honorable mention, and finalists.

“Monument” by Amina Gautier

Honorable Mention 
“1985” by Katherine Hubbard

“Hansel and Gretel on Trial” by Amina Gautier
“You Two” by Alana Reynolds

You can look forward to reading these pieces in the forthcoming Spring 2021 issue of Raleigh Review. Enter your own work to the 2022 prize opening in July 2021.

Spread the word!